Hello Fellow Toastmaster and Guest….!

Welcome to my website. My name is Risman Hatibi an Indonesian Nationality. Since 2003 stayed and lived in The State of Qatar with family. I’m working at Qatar Petroleum Dukhan Operation.

In July,14th,2010. I decided to join Toastmaster International club in Dukhan because since 2007 while the first time  Dukhan Toastmaster Club launched.  I got a lot of  email invitation to join but I’m still don’t have confidence and don’t understand yet what the purpose of toastmaster program.

3 years passed…., and One day I met TM. Nasimudheen CC, CL. He is one of toastmaster leaders who has committee member of Dukhan Toastmaster Club and he invited me to attend the Toastmaster Ceremony for New Committee 2010-2011.

In July,14th,2010 evening, I attended the ceremony. Really it was a great moment for me. I met TM. Koka Prasad CC, CL (the Founder of Dukhan Toastmaster Club). He is a man who sending the first time email invitation to me for joining the Toastmaster program last 3 years ago.

TM. Risman & TM. Koka Prasad

Dukhan Toastmaster grand ceremony was a great moment where witnessed the fruition of founder Dukhan Toastmaster, TM. Koka Prasad CC CL with his enthralling and vibrant wining speech. He  is one of the Winning Speech District Public Speaking Champion. It was really a propitious opportunity to learn various enhancements of winning speech.

After closing grand ceremony, I decided to sign up new membership application and starting from here my journey with Toastmaster International………………..

” Believe me, that nothing can change if we do not make changes in our life ….!”

( Dukhan Qatar, July,23th-2010, TM. Risman Hatibi )

About Risman Dukhan

Process learning never stops until the end of our life. Never regard study as a duty but as an enviable opportunity to learn to know the liberating influence of beauty in the realm of the spirit for your own personal joy and to the profit of the community to which your later works belong.
This entry was posted in Introduction, Social Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello Fellow Toastmaster and Guest….!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

